Exhibitor Listing

Exhibitor Listing

Company Booth URL
AEI Technologies 404 www.aeitechnologies.com
American Microscopical Society 101 www.amicros.org
Arbor Assays 203 www.arborassays.com
The Biological Bulletin 200 www.journals.uchicago.edu/bbl
The Company of Biologists 507 www.biologists.com
The Crustacean Society 103 www.crustaceansociety.org
Expert Digital Imaging 303 www.expertdigitalimaging.com
Fastec Imaging 301 www.fastecimaging.com
IO Industries Inc. 302 www.ioindustries.com
LaVision Inc. 201 www.lavision.com
Loligo® Systems 403 www.loligosystems.com
Micro Photonics 400 www.microphotonics.com
Oxford University Press 304 www.oup.com/us
Princeton University Press 100 www.press.princeton.edu
Qubit Systems Inc. 300 www.qubitsystems.com
Royal Society Publishing 204 www.royalsociety.org/journals
Sable Systems International, Inc. 205 www.sablesys.com
University of Chicago Press 202 www.press.uchicago.edu
UW Friday Harbor Laboratories 401 fhl.uw.edu
Wiley   onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/24715646
Xcitex Inc. 305 www.xcitex.com